COMPANY   Products   Service   References   Contact
Contact
Contact us!
NIVIS® srl
Zona industriale Campi di Sotto, Via Fernerbach
39049 Vipiteno (BZ) – Italia
Tel. +39 0472 764 204
Fax +39 0472 751 220
E-mail: info@nivis.it
Value Added Tax and Tax Nr: 02278370214

Representative for Andorra, Spain and France:
Jesus Cardesin - IX Manteniment Integral
C/ Els Marginets 1-3
Andorra La Vella AD 500, Andorra
Tel.: +376 341 207
E-mail: jcardesin@mantenimentintegral.com

Representative for Austria and Germany:
Christian Wolf
Moarhof 1
6095 Grinzens / Austria
Fax +43 5234 65 60 6
Mobil: +43 699 11 15 19 18
E-mail: christian@alpintechnik.at

Representative for the Russian Federation, Belorussia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Uzbekistan:
Alexandr Veretennikov
OOO „VS PARK“
Ul. Zayach’ya Gorka, D.1, Pos. Sadovyy
Suzdalskiy Rayon, Vladimirskaya Oblast
601271 Russland
Tel. +7 910 777 74 88
E-mail:  van001@list.ru

Representative for Scandinavia:
A. Ystad & Co as
Guvernorens vei 6A
0284 Oslo/Norway
Tel. +47 22 73 44 10
Mobil: +47 90 76 46 46
E-mail: arvidystad@gmail.com

Representative for Ukraine:
Poltava-Ski
Str. Pariser Kommune, 20/1
Ukraine, 36020, Poltava
Tel./Fax: +38 (0532) 563-013
Mobile: +380 675 71 07 35
E-mail: info@poltava-ski.com.ua
E-mail: office@poltava-ski.com.ua
E-mail: sales-service@poltava-ski.com.ua

Representative of Slovakia:
Vladimir Dibdiak
Okruzná 2061/4
02601 Dolný Kubin
Mobil: +421 905 543 785
E-Mail: vdibdiak@szm.sk

Representative of Bosnia and Herzegowina, Croatia, Serbia,
Montenegro and Macedonia:
Dragan Trupina
Vjekoslava Karasa, 4
72270 Travnik - Bosna i Hercegovina
Mobil:       +387 61 105727
E-Mail:      dragan.trupina@nivis.it
                 tdragan@bih.net.ba

Representative of North America:
Rob Donovan
Milton
MA 02186
Mobile:  +1 617 233 8490
E-mail: rob.donovan@nivis.it

   
  nivIs italien, 39049 sterzing (bz) - industriezone unterackern - T +39 0472 764 204
Part.IVA: 02278370214
info@nivis.it    imprint    privacy    Terms and conditions